Contact Us

 

Russell Fergusson
0272 913 624
russell@fla.co.nz

Ron Lockwood
0274 945 261
ron@fla.co.nz

John Sweeney
0274 730 018
john@fla.co.nz

Les Robertson
0272 954 224
les@fla.co.nz

Matt Li
0274 422 417
matt@fla.co.nz

 

 

Mortgage Valuation

 

Current Market Value for sale purposes

 

Matrimonial

 

Rental Appraisal

 

Replacement Insurance Certificate

 

Chattels Valuation

 

Progress Payment Certificate

 

Completion Certificate

Hamilton

Level 1, 28 Liverpool Street, Hamilton
PO Box 9439, Waikato Mail Centre Hamilton 3240
Ph: 07 838 3248
Fax: 07 838 3390 0800 922 122
email:email:hamilton@fla.co.nz

Morrinsville

195B Thames Street, Morrinsville
PO Box 9439, Waikato Mail Centre Hamilton 3240
Ph: 07 889 7172
Fax: 07 838 3390 0800 922 122
email:hamilton@fla.co.nz